Great Expectations

or “My Life in Blog Sounds Much Cooler Than It Really Is”

Preppy Pony….

Posted by mandyhuckins on February 19, 2010

Please do not think for a momentt that I neglected to buy Dancer a little something special from Equifest.  Here she is after our ride last night enjoying her dinner and modeling her new preppy cooler.  It has matching leg wraps too.  I don’t think she is a real fan of this blanket.  When I first brought it out to try it on her, she turned her head all the way around as if to get a good look at it, then she faced the front, hung her head low, put her ears half-way back and cut her eyes at me.  The look on her face was pretty clear, “I am NOT a preppy pony!”  But, I pay the bills, and I think she looks very cute.

2 Responses to “Preppy Pony….”

  1. Lori said

    I think she looks adorable as well. I can only imagine what a pain it ust be to get that blanket on her!

  2. Lisa said

    I love it!! I am sure she will come to love it, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
