Great Expectations

or “My Life in Blog Sounds Much Cooler Than It Really Is”

If I had a million dollars….

Posted by mandyhuckins on January 20, 2010

In the immortal words of the Barenaked Ladies….I would buy myself a the cutest dress I have ever seen.  I saw it in the pages of Harper’s Bazaar.  It is by designer Jason Wu (of Michelle Obama inaugural dress fame); therefore, I cannot now nor ever conceivably afford to purchase it.  But, I scanned it a picture so I could share it here and we could all drool.

One Response to “If I had a million dollars….”

  1. Lori said

    Admitted: SO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

 
