Great Expectations

or “My Life in Blog Sounds Much Cooler Than It Really Is”

Guess what? I am NOT dead…

Posted by mandyhuckins on May 23, 2008

Everyone, I am so sorry!  Just like with any activity, once you get out of the habit, it is difficult to get started again.  I have had a lot going on, but I still need to continue to post.  Please forgive me.  Thank you to those of you who have encouraged me to get back in the game.

One Response to “Guess what? I am NOT dead…”

  1. Vanessa said

    Yeah! You’re back. Looking forward to reading more about what’s going on with you guys and hopefully see you soon.

Leave a Reply

 
